

"स्वस्थस्य स्वास्थ्य रक्षणं, आत्रस्य विकार प्रशमनं"

Ayurvedic Medical Organization (AMO)

Address: Keshav Dham, K. B. Road, Paltanbazar, Guwahati-781008

Trust Registered at Sub-Registrar, Kamrup (M), Assam Vide No. 16275 /2021 (01.09.2021)

Email: ayu.med.org@gmail.com Website: https://ayurvedicmedical.org.in/

Adviser

Dr. Pranabjyoti Baishya

Dr. Hemanta Kr. Goswami

Dr. Lakhya Kr Handique

President

Dr. Arabinda Das

Vice President

Dr. Sanatan Kalita

Dr. Pankaj Kalita

General Secretary

Dr. Bishnu Choudhury

Joint Secretary

Dr. Alakesh Mazumdar Dr. Dipti Rekha Sarma

Organizing Secy. cum Public Relation Secy.

Dr. Chakreswar Haloi

Dr. Suresh Swargiary

Dr. Sonam Pandey

Dr. Gautam Jaiswal

Treasurer

Dr. Vivek Kr. Sarma

Social Service Secy.

Dr. Dhrubajyoti Kalita

Dr. Sailesh Pujari

Dr. Nikhilesh Das

Education/ Training Secy

Dr. Mukul Sarma

Dr. Shalini Joshi Sarma

Dr. Abhijit Dey

Publicity Secretary

Dr. Jyotishmita Sarmah Ms. Neelanjana Borah

Legal Cell

Dr. Gauri S Ramchiary

Executive Members

Dr. Mukul Thakuria Dr. Hemanta Kr Nath

Invitee Members

Dr. Bipul Kr. Nath

Dr. Sashi Sonowal

Dr. Anurupa Bora

Dr. Angshumita Choudhury

Ref. No. AMO/ Guwahati/ 2023/ 129.

Annual General Meeting Notice

In partial modification of earlier letter No. AMO/ Guwahati/ 2023/83; dated 26th October 2023, it is hereby notified to all the respected members of the AMO trust, that the 2nd Annual General Meeting will be held on 7th January, 2024 (Sunday) from 9:30 am to 2:30 pm at Sudarsanalaya, Borbari, Hengrabari, Guwahati in kind presence of Assam Khetra Pracharak Shri Ullhas Kulkarni ji on the following Agendas –

- 1) Parichay Varga
- 2) Presentation of Annual report
- 3) Presentation of Financial status
- 4) Case presentation/ experience sharing (in short) by the members
- 5) Future plan of activities
- 6) Formation of new Executive Committee.
- 7) Others...

Hereby, all members are requested to attend the meeting in time. **Breakfast (9:00 am) and Lunch (2:00 pm)** will be arranged for the all the members attending the program.

With Best Regards-

3

(Dr. Arabinda Das)
President

(Dr. Bishnu Choudhury) General Secretary

Date: 20th December 2023